mary melen
mary melen
May 8, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Our family has been patients of Deer Park Dental for many many years! We are extremely happy with both dentists, the hygienist, the assistants and the staff! Both Dr. Sheen and Dr. vonTersch are very caring and cautious to do their treatment as pain-free as possible! They are also are excellent about explaining what they are doing and also asking if the patient is comfortable! I believe that they also try to work out a payment plan, that will be good for the patient! This practice is fantastic and organized and we would highly recommend them!
Ramona White
Ramona White
March 20, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
DR. Sheen is the absolute best. I do not dread dental procedures anymore. It is awesome to have someone so great at their craft here in Stockton. All the support staff is amazing as well.
Michele Tolentino
Michele Tolentino
March 19, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Deer Park Dental is fabulous. The hygienists take their time and do a great job cleaning and identifying potential issues. Doctors Sheen and Von Tersch are caring and thorough. The front staff is nothing less than superb. We’ve been patients for 20 years and everyone makes coming to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
Katherine Seaters
Katherine Seaters
February 14, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This dentist office is the best I’ve ever come across everybody and the office is very caring and they have taught me good hygiene that I never knew about. Please try them with the best in Stockton.
L S, md
L S, md
February 14, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ever since I found Deer Park Dental, I stopped searching for places to have my dental care and needs. Every time I show up for my appointments, I’m always greeted by a friendly staff that makes me feel comfortable at the outset. My dentists, Dr. Sheen & Dr. von Tersch are exceptional in their fields. They both demonstrate excellence, dedication and utmost professionalism. The dental hygienists are equally outstanding in providing oral health and prophylactic care. I highly recommend this dental clinic for anyone seeking for high quality dental care with personalized service.
Cassandra Durst
Cassandra Durst
January 30, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Many years ago, I starting what was to become my life long relationship with everyone at Deer Park Dental. The quality of dental treatment is absolutely the best with the newest technology. But, what separates Deer Park from other dental care businesses are the people. I can truly say I look forward to seeing everyone! They are my dental family. Thank you Deer Park Dental! You're the Best!!!!
Jeremy Ouyang
Jeremy Ouyang
January 24, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been a patient here since Dr. Scott. Since her retirement, Dr. Sheen has been great! The entire team is pleasant and professional! They are informative about my insurance coverage. Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist!
Matt Rushing
Matt Rushing
January 22, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very helpful! Nice environment! All the staff help calm nerves of being in a dentist office.
Jody West
Jody West
January 18, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Deer Park Dental did an outstanding job during my cleaning today. Prompt, thorough and caring. I highly recommend them!
Kathleen Huang
Kathleen Huang
January 3, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoyed my experience at Deer Park Dental. I like how they explained everything in detail, which I didn’t get from my last dentist place. When my crown fell out, they were able to get me in the same day. Staff are amazing and friendly. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.

Our family has been patients of Deer Park Dental for many many years! We are extremely happy with both dentists, the hygienist, the assistants and the staff!
Both Dr. Sheen and Dr. vonTersch are very caring and cautious to do their treatment as pain-free as possible! They are also are excellent about explaining what they are doing and also asking if the patient is comfortable! I believe that they also try to work out a payment plan, that will be good for the patient! This practice is fantastic and organized and we would highly recommend them!
Mary M.


DR. Sheen is the absolute best. I do not dread dental procedures anymore. It is awesome to have someone so great at their craft here in Stockton. All the support staff is amazing as well.
Ramona W.


Deer Park Dental is fabulous. The hygienists take their time and do a great job cleaning and identifying potential issues. Doctors Sheen and Von Tersch are caring and thorough. The front staff is nothing less than superb. We’ve been patients for 20 years and everyone makes coming to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
Michele T.


Ever since I found Deer Park Dental, I stopped searching for places to have my dental care and needs.
Every time I show up for my appointments, I’m always greeted by a friendly staff that makes me feel comfortable at the outset. My dentists, Dr. Sheen & Dr. von Tersch are exceptional in their fields. They both demonstrate excellence, dedication and utmost professionalism. The dental hygienists are equally outstanding in providing oral health and prophylactic care.
I highly recommend this dental clinic for anyone seeking for high quality dental care with personalized service.
L.S.


I have been a patient here since Dr. Scott. Since her retirement, Dr. Sheen has been great! The entire team is pleasant and professional! They are informative about my insurance coverage. Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist!
Jeremy O.


Deer Park Dental is a Wonderful office. The staff greet you with such a warm welcome like you are family which helps relieve the nerves. Dr Sheen is so very nice and gentle without heavy hands.. she listens to all my concerns and addresses them without hesitation. She has given me back a beautiful smile after years of pain ,infections and fear of dentists. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys.
Sharon N.


Dr Sheen and staff at Deer Park Dental are thorough, attentive and caring. I felt like I was in competent hands. All the staff are friendly and professional. I feel comfortable at this dental practice.
Karen J.


This place is wonderful. As we all can admit, the dentist isn’t one our favorite places to go. But at Deer Park, they really go out of their way to help you in any way they can. From the front reception to being in the dental chair, they really work with you with patience, explaining procedures and doing the work. Dr Sheen is excellent and so is her work. I’ve been coming here for 10 years. Wouldn’t go elsewhere
Christine C.


What a great experience! Dr. Sheen and her wonderful assistant Jen took exceptional care of me when I had my crown done. I am a little fearful of dental visits, but they put all my fears that he’s making me feel completely comfortable. And now my crown is perfect. Thank you so much!
Kira S.


Wonderful service, very professional, I have been a patient since 1990 and I moved to Sacramento County in 1993, I still go to Moreno Dental because they are very excellent. I have always had a good experience, I have very healthy gums and I am very thankful that Dr. Moreno and Mary have helped them stay so healthy! I highly recommend their dental/periodontal office for all ages
Anonymous


I had Mary today as my dental hygienist, thorough and careful
Eric Louchis


Absolutely fantastic! Painless and entertaining! As of this morning, the morning after, absolutely no pain! These people know what they are doing…very professional
Kirtlye Vallotton


As always, the staff went out of their way to make me feel at ease. This is not an easy task, but they never fail to do everything they can to make my experience as comfortable as possible
Anonymous


What can I say—You guys are the best! From the front office to the complete dental care team. Your treatments are always very thorough and pain free
Jeff White


I am always treated so good here. They care about my teeth and my wellbeing. I travel 50 miles to continue with this dental group
Debra Bush


Everyone is very helpful and friendly
Linda Hernandez


My teeth feel so clean and healthy, Thank you
Kathleen Johnson


Warm, friendly and professional environment from the front desk, hygienist, dentist to the person who handles the insurance information
Nathan Howard


Moreno Dental: I felt like excellent work was done and Maria is a great asset to your dental group…everything was extremely professional and the work completed in the usual amount of time….very well done…thank you so much

Kenneth Preston


World class service. Very professional and very caring.

David Lawfer


The staff, as always, was gracious, kind and caring. I am so blessed to be a patient at Moreno Dental dba Deer Park Dental. Thank you!

Christine Wyrick


You have a wonderful office with such competent staff. It is always a pleasure to visit your office.

Barbara Hobson


Went in with some hesitation with a two hour appointment. Not to have feared. It was great. Want to Thank Doctor Moreno so very much for the care and service she provided

Clazien Smit


I have been going to Moreno Dental for many years and it has always been an excellent experience. The Dentists and their staff work very hard to make each visit pleasant. Everyone is so friendly but also very professional.

Nancy Berchtold


Everyone from the front desk to the back offices is very pleasant & professional. Thank you, Dr. J.!!

Kelly Brooks


I am so glad I found you guys! For years, my kids and I, dreaded going to the dentist! Now, we dont love it, but we dont mind =) Thanks for being such a blessing to my little family!

Arianna Galindo


Maria’s skill in cleaning teeth is the best. I’m thrilled she’s my girl!

Anonymous


Very professional and extremely gentle. The staff in this office are pleasant to all who come through their doors. Come and try it for yourself!!!

Richard Pardin


Deer park dental is fantastic. The dentist here are so kind and gentle and they care about their patients. When I go they ask if i have any questions when they are done. I would highly recommend them to anyone Ii know.

April Vaughn


Everyone is competent, friendly–I trust you.

barbara Hobson


The staff at Deer Park, starting with the front desk, is always pleasant and professional. Perry, Ida and Joyce are the best. Then Diamond and especially Tracy, are tops when you are in the chair. Of course, Dr. Moreno is a long time favorite!

Ricardo Graham


I have been coming to this group for over 20 years. They always treat you very well and provide excellent care. They accommodate your scheduling needs, they work with payments and always try hard to be sure things are good for you.

Debra Bush


Great team to work with. Pam does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Chris is an awesome dentist. Would recommend your staff to anyone.

Joyce Freeman